Comparison
ExpirySuite vs Remindax
Remindax is a price-focused expiry reminder service with a free tier, credit-based SMS and WhatsApp, mobile apps and integrations such as Zapier, Slack and Teams. Prices below are the monthly plans listed publicly; users are counted per plan.
Information about Remindax comes from its public pricing and feature pages as read on 2026-10-10; anything we could not verify is marked "not stated". Remindax is a trademark of its owner and is not affiliated with ExpirySuite. Tell us at [email protected] if something is out of date. This page is in English only.
Choose ExpirySuite if…
- You want the whole team included on every plan instead of paying per user.
- Your reminders must reach people in their own language, and your records follow Turkish, Gulf, German or Spanish rules.
- You collect documents from outsiders and need a review and approval trail.
Choose Remindax if…
- You need WhatsApp reminders.
- You need a native iOS/Android app.
- You prefer buying SMS credits in bulk.
Pricing (monthly, USD)
ExpirySuite
- Free · 15 documents, unlimited membersFree
- Pro · 250 documents, unlimited members$19
- Business · unlimited documents, unlimited members$49
Every plan includes unlimited team members. Yearly billing is discounted.
Remindax
- Free · 15 items, 1 userFree
- Basic · 200 items, 1 user$29
- Standard · 700 items, 2 users$79
- Professional · 1,500 items, 5 users$149
- Enterprise · 3,000 items, 10 users$299
As listed on 2026-10-10.
Feature by feature
| Feature | ExpirySuite | Remindax |
|---|---|---|
| Free plan | Yes — 15 documents, unlimited members | Yes — 15 items, 1 user |
| Entry paid plan | Pro $19/mo, 250 documents | Basic $29/mo, 200 items, 1 user |
| Interface languages | 11 (EN, TR, DE, ES, AR, IT, PL, FR, NL, PT, RO); reminder e-mails in each recipient's language | Not stated |
| Reminder e-mails | 60, 30, 14, 7, 1 and 0 days before; 3, 7 and 14 days after (escalation) | Yes, unlimited |
| SMS | Pro 100 / Business 500 per month (where enabled) | Credit-based (50–2,000 per month by plan) |
| Browser and phone push notifications | Yes, free on every plan (PWA) | Via native app |
| Slack / Microsoft Teams | Yes (Pro+): readable messages via incoming webhook | Yes |
| Webhooks, Zapier, Make, n8n | Yes (Pro+): signed outgoing webhooks, 8 events | Zapier and 20+ integrations |
| Read-only API | Yes (Pro+): documents, records, compliance | Not stated |
| AI date reading from a scan | Yes (Free: 30 scans/month) | Yes (SmartDoc) |
| Add a document by voice | Yes | No |
| Ask an outsider for a document (no account needed) | Yes (Pro+): upload link, review and approval, evidence versions | Not stated |
| Requirement rules and compliance dashboard | Yes (Pro+), sector starter packs | Partial |
| Country guides (TR, Gulf, DE, ES) | 12 guides with official sources | Partial |
| Calendar (.ics) export | Yes | Calendar view |
| Native mobile app | No — installable web app (add to home screen) | Yes — iOS and Android |
| Storage | 1 GB / 25 GB / 100 GB | 100 MB – 10 GB by plan |
| Personal and family workspaces | Yes | Partial |