Comparison
ExpirySuite vs Proziyo
Proziyo is a UAE platform for PRO and visa-services firms that manage government transactions for client companies, with a client portal, API access, white-label option and alerts for UAE government documents. Prices below are its monthly base fees in AED.
Information about Proziyo comes from its public pricing and feature pages as read on 2026-10-19; anything we could not verify is marked "not stated". Proziyo is a trademark of its owner and is not affiliated with ExpirySuite. Tell us at [email protected] if something is out of date. This page is in English only.
Choose ExpirySuite if…
- You track documents beyond UAE government transactions: drivers, vehicles, sites, certificates, or companies in Saudi Arabia, Türkiye, Europe, the US or Latin America.
- You want to start free and pay a flat $19 or $49 a month rather than a base fee plus a yearly charge per processed employee.
- You collect documents from people who have no account: a link, they upload, you approve.
Choose Proziyo if…
- Your business is running UAE government transactions for client companies and you need a client portal and white-label branding.
- You need unlimited companies, employees and team members in one plan.
- You want a provider that covers MOHRE, ICA, GDRFA, DED and free-zone processes specifically.
Pricing (monthly, USD)
ExpirySuite
- Free · 15 documents, 1 userFree
- Pro · 250 documents, 3 users$19
- Business · unlimited documents, 10 users$49
Users included: 1 on Free, 3 on Pro, 10 on Business. Yearly billing is discounted.
Proziyo
- Tier 1 · up to 100 employeesAED 200
- Tier 2 · 101–500 employeesAED 500
- Tier 3 · 501–2,000 employeesAED 1,000
- Tier 4 · 2,001+ employeesAED 1,500
As listed on 2026-10-19.
Feature by feature
| Feature | ExpirySuite | Proziyo |
|---|---|---|
| Free plan | Yes — 15 documents, 1 user | No |
| Entry paid plan | Pro $19/mo, 250 documents | AED 200/mo base + AED 5 per employee processed, once a year |
| Interface languages | 11 (EN, TR, DE, ES, AR, IT, PL, FR, NL, PT, RO); reminder e-mails in each recipient's language | Not stated |
| Reminder e-mails | 60, 30, 14, 7, 1 and 0 days before; 3, 7 and 14 days after (escalation) | Yes — visa alerts at 90, 60, 30, 15, 7 and 1 days |
| SMS | Pro 100 / Business 500 per month (where enabled) | Not stated |
| Browser and phone push notifications | No — e-mail reminders; Slack, Teams and webhooks on Pro+ | Not stated |
| Slack / Microsoft Teams | Yes (Pro+): readable messages via incoming webhook | Not stated |
| Webhooks, Zapier, Make, n8n | Yes (Pro+): signed outgoing webhooks, 8 events | API access |
| Read-only API | Yes (Pro+): documents, records, compliance | API access on every tier |
| AI date reading from a scan | Yes (Free: 30 scans/month) | Not stated |
| Add a document by voice | Yes | Not stated |
| Ask an outsider for a document (no account needed) | Yes (Pro+): upload link, review and approval, evidence versions | Client portal |
| Requirement rules and compliance dashboard | Yes (Pro+), sector starter packs | Kanban, reports and analytics |
| Country rule guides | 389 guides with official sources (Türkiye, Gulf, Europe, US, Latin America) | UAE government entities (MOHRE, ICA, GDRFA, DED, free zones) |
| Calendar (.ics) export | Yes | Not stated |
| Native mobile app | No — installable web app (add to home screen) | Not stated |
| Storage | 1 GB / 25 GB / 100 GB | Not stated |
| Personal and family workspaces | Yes | Not stated |