Comparison

ExpirySuite vs Proziyo

Proziyo is a UAE platform for PRO and visa-services firms that manage government transactions for client companies, with a client portal, API access, white-label option and alerts for UAE government documents. Prices below are its monthly base fees in AED.

Information about Proziyo comes from its public pricing and feature pages as read on 2026-10-19; anything we could not verify is marked "not stated". Proziyo is a trademark of its owner and is not affiliated with ExpirySuite. Tell us at [email protected] if something is out of date. This page is in English only.

Choose ExpirySuite if…

  • You track documents beyond UAE government transactions: drivers, vehicles, sites, certificates, or companies in Saudi Arabia, Türkiye, Europe, the US or Latin America.
  • You want to start free and pay a flat $19 or $49 a month rather than a base fee plus a yearly charge per processed employee.
  • You collect documents from people who have no account: a link, they upload, you approve.

Choose Proziyo if…

  • Your business is running UAE government transactions for client companies and you need a client portal and white-label branding.
  • You need unlimited companies, employees and team members in one plan.
  • You want a provider that covers MOHRE, ICA, GDRFA, DED and free-zone processes specifically.

Pricing (monthly, USD)

ExpirySuite

  • Free · 15 documents, 1 userFree
  • Pro · 250 documents, 3 users$19
  • Business · unlimited documents, 10 users$49

Users included: 1 on Free, 3 on Pro, 10 on Business. Yearly billing is discounted.

Proziyo

  • Tier 1 · up to 100 employeesAED 200
  • Tier 2 · 101–500 employeesAED 500
  • Tier 3 · 501–2,000 employeesAED 1,000
  • Tier 4 · 2,001+ employeesAED 1,500

As listed on 2026-10-19.

Feature by feature

FeatureExpirySuiteProziyo
Free planYes — 15 documents, 1 userNo
Entry paid planPro $19/mo, 250 documentsAED 200/mo base + AED 5 per employee processed, once a year
Interface languages11 (EN, TR, DE, ES, AR, IT, PL, FR, NL, PT, RO); reminder e-mails in each recipient's languageNot stated
Reminder e-mails60, 30, 14, 7, 1 and 0 days before; 3, 7 and 14 days after (escalation)Yes — visa alerts at 90, 60, 30, 15, 7 and 1 days
SMSPro 100 / Business 500 per month (where enabled)Not stated
Browser and phone push notificationsNo — e-mail reminders; Slack, Teams and webhooks on Pro+Not stated
Slack / Microsoft TeamsYes (Pro+): readable messages via incoming webhookNot stated
Webhooks, Zapier, Make, n8nYes (Pro+): signed outgoing webhooks, 8 eventsAPI access
Read-only APIYes (Pro+): documents, records, complianceAPI access on every tier
AI date reading from a scanYes (Free: 30 scans/month)Not stated
Add a document by voiceYesNot stated
Ask an outsider for a document (no account needed)Yes (Pro+): upload link, review and approval, evidence versionsClient portal
Requirement rules and compliance dashboardYes (Pro+), sector starter packsKanban, reports and analytics
Country rule guides389 guides with official sources (Türkiye, Gulf, Europe, US, Latin America)UAE government entities (MOHRE, ICA, GDRFA, DED, free zones)
Calendar (.ics) exportYesNot stated
Native mobile appNo — installable web app (add to home screen)Not stated
Storage1 GB / 25 GB / 100 GBNot stated
Personal and family workspacesYesNot stated